Posted by: NiTessine | July 28, 2008

ENnie Awards Voting Booth Is Open

I just arrived last night from Finncon, a science fiction and fantasy convention, held this year in Tampere, where I’ll be moving after Ropecon, to study English. My cell phone battery ran out halfway during the con and I’d neglected to pack the charger, and I didn’t have access to the internet over there, so I’ve been incommunicado for two days. Report will be forthcoming once I’ve pulled myself together.

However, that’s not what I’m posting about right now.

The public vote for ENnie winners has begun. I posted about this back when the nominees were made public.

They had some technical difficulties with the voting booth, but it’s up and running now, for the rest of the week.

Go vote!


Leave a Reply

Categories

