Posted by: NiTessine | July 25, 2011

Heartbreak & Heroines: Game Called on Account of Drama

Okay, now I am annoyed. The funding for Heartbreak & Heroines has been cancelled by the creator because of some rather disgusting drama brewing in the blogs out there.

No, I’m not going to go into specifics. You can google it if you really want to know. I think the place for this kind of thing is not on the blogs but in a court of law, and I’ve already squashed one comment about it. Suffice it to be said that whoever is in the wrong in this particular case is a failure as a human being, but it is not my place to decide the truth of it. For now, I refuse to touch this with a ten-foot pole.

Dammit. I wanted that game.

Responses

  1. Me too.

  2. […] I’m sorry to say that “Heartbreak & Heroines,” the game I was going to work on– and which I blogged about earlier– has been cancelled because of personal issues. NiTessine has more to say about it: […]

  3. Yea, me too. 😦 I was looking forward to playing it, not just collecting it. Bother. 😦

  4. Agreed. I hope that this doesn’t chill the possibility of more games like this.

  5. I agree 100%. I really wanted to get my hands on this game.

  6. I agree wholeheartedly on all counts.


Leave a Reply

Categories

